Waterproof Cycle Capes

Waterproof cycle capes

Waterproof “Rotrax” cycle capes, finest available made in England, three sizes: S,M,L. Cloth lined, supported PVC. Seams stitched and welded as appropriate, with waist and thumb ties.

These capes are now available, if interested contact us here for price and any further information.

4 Responses to “Waterproof Cycle Capes”

  1. I’ve read several good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.

    I surprise how much effort you put to create such
    a great informative website.

  2. Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading
    through your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that
    deal with the same subjects? Thanks a lot!

  3. Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thanks
    once again.

  4. http://tgwpromocode.wordpress.com/ Says:

    I always spent my half an hour to read this blog’s articles every day along with a mug of coffee.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

